Sign in to follow this  
David_LivinginTalisay

Exit Fees TOTAL for Permanent Residents (13A Visa) with ACR 'I-Card

David_LivinginTalisay
I am a Permanent Resident with 13A Visa.

On 1st March, at MIA, I will be asked to pay

Php5,050 in total, in order to leave the Philippines (and retain 13A Visa on my return)

1) TIEZA - Travel Tax Payment -

PHP1,620 Pesos

2) Airport Tax fee another

..............PHP550

3) Passport Control for leaving the Country - ACR I-Card holders

ECC FEE.................................. PHP 700

HEAD TAX.................,...............PHP 250

RP/SRC FEE.......................... PHP1400

Legal Research.........,,,............ PHP 30

..............................................Total PHP2880  as 1st time out of Philippines in 2015 (PHP2180 if 2nd trip)

If any of these Fees have gone up (Since August 2014) please let me know, thanks!

PS: Any Chance for a 'STICKY' on this so easy to find/update (rather than search to find Closed Threads for such information).

• Like 2

Jawny

I agree with the idea of having this topic as a sticky. I find that whenever the topic comes up, the issue quickly gets confusing (for me) when other visas are thrown into the mix. I have a 13a visa. I have not travelled outside the Philippines in well past a decade, so have no experience with the exit procedure. Aside from the costs, it is the manner in which the process is completed that always seems a bit unclear. Again, it may just be my own slowness, but a sticky which stays on topic would be welcomed.

• Like 4

Monsoon
If any of these Fees have gone up (Since August 2014) please let me know, thanks!

Same same as far as visa fees go, I can't say if the terminal fee in Cebu has changed since I rarely fly internationally out of Cebu. 

I heard a rumor that Cebu was increasing terminal fee to 750? 

Edit: I just checked and yes the terminal fee is now 750 in Cebu. 

They have done away with it in Manila (or incorporated it into your ticket).