Would you marry a bar girl? (ex-bar girl)

Alan S

Just considering the topic, "Is having a bar girl a date?", I was wondering how many would, or would not, marry a bar girl. (Presumeably, an ex bar girl.)

My view is that I dont care how many partners a girl has had before I met her, and so I wouldnt be concerned about her previous life.

I think it hypocritical to want a virgin, when I have had plenty of prior experience.

But, that is just my personal view.

What is yours?

And, will anyone admit that their partner used to work in a bar?

• Like 2
  • Replies 175
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Paul

• jtmwatchbiz

• austwin

• Mikala

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

What a bunch of ignorant, judgemental hypocrites we have here.   Lets start a thread for young Filipina’s - “Would you marry an old, fat and ugly foreigner ?”   Stereotypes are great aren’t they

Strange how guys who never ever frequented a bar or went with a prostitute have all the answers.....?   When we see foul mouthed drunken " ladies" on some of the reality t.v. Shows and compare them

Maybe I should elaborate a bit.   Years ago I dated MANY bargirls, and was friends with many more. I had sex with ONE, that's right, ONE. It was a big letdown.   Now, the Pointman business brings

Posted Images

Paul

I have the same view as you, regarding previous lives.

And, will anyone admit that their partner used to work in a bar?

The bar girls I personally dated were never shy about what they did for a living, prior to us meeting. 

• Like 1
Paul

I married a 24 YO virgin instead, and damned glad of it. 11 years together and counting...

One day they may even consummate their marriage. :D

• Like 8
ex231