457 visa, Do you know someone who can help me about this?

I am currently in cebu. My employer wants me to work with him in Australia. I am a newbie.

Please help me anyone?

Headshot

What is your citizenship?

I have around 9 staff at any one time on 457's in Australia. What would you like to know?

Mattfromnz

Literally just got mine approved yesterday. For me and my Filipina Fiance. Finished requirements a week ago (Supply evidence of relationship etc and get chest xrays) and was approved 7 days later.

Your company needs to handle it from their end. My company is paying the $2500 fees and we delt with a great lady. Her details are:

Elsa Möller   

Director: Migration Direct   

Mara no. 0102 301  

T  + 61(0)3 9533 4182   

F  + 61(0)3 9533 4812   

M + 61(0)417 813 439   

W www.migrationdirect.com   

E [email protected] 

Hope this helps

Literally just got mine approved yesterday. For me and my Filipina Fiance. Finished requirements a week ago (Supply evidence of relationship etc and get chest xrays) and was approved 7 days later.

Your company needs to handle it from their end. My company is paying the $2500 fees and we delt with a great lady. Her details are:

Elsa Möller   

Director: Migration Direct   

Mara no. 0102 301  

T  + 61(0)3 9533 4182   

F  + 61(0)3 9533 4812   

M + 61(0)417 813 439   

W www.migrationdirect.com   

E [email protected] 

Hope this helps

Hi Matt, Im guessing you are a Kiwi.. do you have to have a 457 visa to work in Australia, I was under the impression that there is ( or was ) a reciprocal arrangement between OZ and NZ

Mattfromnz

Hi Matt, Im guessing you are a Kiwi.. do you have to have a 457 visa to work in Australia, I was under the impression that there is ( or was ) a reciprocal arrangement between OZ and NZ

Hi Gus,

Im a British born Kiwi. So need a 457 for Aus, cus I never got around to getting my citizenship in NZ afer 28yrs.  :)

mikejwoodnz

Hi Gus,