which philippine cities are disability-friendly?

Disabled here. (not service connected for anyone who knows im a vet).

Here are the ammenties I want: cool climate, lots of public transport.. in time I will, however, require someone to go out and get food for me.. like a wife..

I was considering Baguio.. but I found out it is polluted and crowded. What about the capitol of Palawan?

Frosty;

I can only tell you about Manila. Here they do have wheel chair side walks, the few that are. I can only guess that if mobility is an issue for you then you should look at the big cities. You can also try some of the government sites but be forewarned that they are not updated on a regular basis and the staff rarely are aware of the services that they provide.

smokey

Here are the ammenties I want: cool climate, lots of public transport.. in time I will, however, require someone to go out and get food for me.. like a wife..

I was considering Baguio.. but I found out it is polluted and crowded. What about the capitol of Palawan?

if you think baguio is bad wait till you see the rest,,, cool climate is baguio..

What other cities are cool? I went to Valentia (near Dumaguete) Negros Oriental.. which has a cool reputation.. it is too remote though.

junglelove38

How about Tagaytay? Aside from there and Baguio, most of your cooler climates are in remote, undeveloped areas and won't serve your needs. GL.

Headshot

What other cities are cool? I went to Valentia (near Dumaguete) Negros Oriental.. which has a cool reputation.. it is too remote though.