ASP .NET work

I'm looking for outsourcing companies in Cebu, the PI, or SEA, who do quality work, using ASP .NET etc. The project would be for an established US tech company and good results will likely result in repeat work.

Anyone? Anyone? Beuller?

senseless

Outsourced and Quality. Funny.

Hire an american or brit to do it for you. While it may be more expensive per hour you can bet that it will be done right the first time, have fewer bugs (depending on who you hire), the code will be much cleaner, and done in a shorter time frame.

I say this as a programmer myself and a business owner who has hired programmers in the past. After 3 bad experiences with overseas programmers I never hired them again. 1 Romanian, 1 Indian, and 1 Egyptian

I know of at least 2 of my clients that have hired outsourced coders in the past. It was the biggest bunch of slop I've ever dealt with in my life in both cases. It was such slop that I refused to work on it even when they were willing to pay my hourly rate (50$/hr). In at least one case sloppy coding lead to a vulnerability in a site which was exploited. Both of these are still clients whom I do server administration work for.

You could try some place like www.rentacoder.com (they have workers from all over the world).

Programming is something you're born to do, not learned. You either have what it takes or you don't. No college or education in the world can change that. This is what leads to most quality programmers being of first world origin. No where else in the world does someone have the time to sit on a computer 24 hours a day learning the ins and outs.

Also remember, even with first world programmers. They have a tendency to understate the time necessary to complete a project. Take whatever time frame a programmer gives you and multiply it by 10.

Edited by senseless

Outsourced and Quality. Funny.