Sign in to follow this  
imtheredrum

Sos Need Help

imtheredrum

Hi Paul

Jeff Dodson here... if you can post this I would appreciate it immensely...

I have a problem and need help from any source I can find at this point.... so here goes....

Some here may know me only by my posts, but most do not know that 2010 had been a very tough start for me and my family...I have never had to swallow pride and beg for help in my whole life... was always able to handle things... so I'm not good at asking for help but always offered to any in need when I was approached...My wife, Ritz, has been in and out of hospitals for the past 4 months... and I had a heart attack this past February in CDO... damage was done and an operation is needed, probably only can be done in Manila...Some day, god willing that I make it long enough... I will have it done but when you live on SSDI, it's not much so it will take over a year to save up the money to get the operation....I have managed to pay all of these past hospital bills, but the purpose of this message is not for me, but for my wife.....She has been diagnosed with Multiple Myeloma (bone cancer) her bones are very brittle and weak... she has been in agony for months now and during this last trip to the hospital in CDO, she broke her hip. The HITS just keep on coming... she has been laying in the Provincial Hospital in CDO for 11 days now and I am getting desperate... There is no cure for her condition, however, it can be arrested and stop the progression with radiation and kemo... The hip prosthesis is 60,000p about 1,500 US dollars... and I desperately need any help from anyone that can help, even a little would be greatly appreciated...if you can help, please contact me at 09266495450 Philippine number...and my email address is [email protected] Maybe some conservatives can help a fellow conservative.... Just hoping and praying

The country code and number would be +639266495450

Thanks Jeff Dodson...

-----------------------------