Sign in to follow this  
jwillwon3

How Do You Use This Site?

jwillwon3

WHEN I COME HERE I REMEMBER WHY IT HAS BEEN SO LONG, I CAN'T EVEN SEND A MESSAGE TO ADMIN PAUL.......I DON'T UNDERSTAND

Paul

Well, you posted a topic here. You are off to a good start. Ask any questions and we will help you.

• Like 2

jwillwon3

why do you make it so difficult? I've been coming to Cebu for 15 yrs, ....I got better things to do !

Paul
1 hour ago, jwillwon3 said:

why do you make it so difficult? I've been coming to Cebu for 15 yrs, ....I got better things to do !

What is so difficult about it? It is no more difficult than any other social media.

But, the question to be asked is, if you have better things to do, why did you make the post in the first place? You have successfully made your first post.

Edited by Paul
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 2

Lee

they obviously do not like the restrictions put on new members and apparently think that they are so self important that they should be treated special.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Busted Dick
3 minutes ago, Lee said:

they obviously do not like the restrictions put on new members and apparently think that they are so self important that they should be treated special.

Ah!!! That could indeed be the problem, thank you!  I was starting to think there was a booze overflow issue!

• Haha 2

Mr. Mike

Jwill...let's start over...

Welcome to the forum new member:)

Paul
3 minutes ago, Mr. Mike said:

Jwill...let's start over...

Welcome to the forum new member:)

Good luck with that.

• Haha 2

jwillwon3

I opened this issue the only way I could communicate ! I could not could not even chat admin people ???? other new people might find this whole process not worth coming here, so I am only trying to help you out too ! You can't fix a problem if you do not know one exist ! 

Lee
1 minute ago, jwillwon3 said: