Tony K

Radio

Tony K

Hello!

I'm looking for a good quality portable world radio. Does anyone know whereabout's in Cebu I can get one? 

Cheers!

ūüôā

Dafey

Hi Tony, welcome to the forum. Tell us a little about yourself.

Lazada is probably a good source for what you're looking for.

Tony K
Posted (edited)

I'm sorry I didn't introduce myself. I've been in Cebu for a few weeks. I'm originally from Cyprus, I'm a musician and I'm here visiting my friend's Yoga Wellness Centre. I've got just 2 weeks left here. I'm glad to have found this forum.. some good pointers here for sure :0) 

Edited by Tony K

Tony K
13 hours ago, Dafey said:

Hi Tony, welcome to the forum. Tell us a little about yourself.

Lazada is probably a good source for what you're looking for.

Do you know shipping times from South Korea? And if there's any added import taxes? 

Dafey

Depends on the agent. Lazada shipping can take several weeks. You may want to hit the malls and start asking questions. you may luck out and find what you need.

Glad to have you with the forum...stay in touch

sugbu777

Welcome to the forum: If you can find this one (Grundig Yacht Boy 400PE)...grab it. I've had mine for about 15 years or so. I bring it with me to the Philippines. Good world radio. I was picking up some German broadcast when I was in Cebu and also The Canary Islands.

hqdefault.jpg

• Like 1

Tony K

I want this one. There's one selling for half-price on Lazada. Says shipping from abroad. Does anyone know the shipping time from I'm guessing either China or South Korea? only have 17 days left here...

s-l1600.jpg

Woolf

Enuff
I want this one. There's one selling for half-price on Lazada. Says shipping from abroad. Does anyone know the shipping time from I'm guessing either China or South Korea? only have 17 days left here...
s-l1600.thumb.jpg.5ee31f02b149b4b9c3e29071e50417d7.jpg
Drop off the money and use my address. If it comes to late for you, I will post my review.